Happy Holidays!

Tomorrow marks a very special day in the lifetime of Shelf Reflections…because this blog will have survived its first full month of entries!

Rather than dive right into another book or poem, then, I just wanted to say thanks to everyone who has been reading this blog from time to time. I’ve really enjoyed asking questions and writing thoughts and answers to them. I have to admit, though, that it’d be more fun if some of you could put in a word or two as well! Nevertheless, I’m excited to see that people have been reading all the writing I’ve been doing. I just hope I’ve made it at least partly enjoyable. So a big hearty thanks to all of you!

Last but not least, it’s the holiday season, so let me offer my sincerest wishes to all of you for a safe and merry Christmas. Enjoy the days to come, and I’ll see you again after the 25th!

Happy Festivus!

– csquaredetc

About csquaredetc

I'm a graduate student in English at the University of Pennsylvania (or "Penn" for short). My most prolific writing is on The Hong Kong Project, a blog about my former experience as an exchange student: thehkproject.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Books, Miscellaneous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Holidays!

  1. Pingback: Shelf Reflections

Leave a Reply

